Skip to content

7 Chakras Healing crystal set


Use this crystal set to align the seven energy centers on the body. Balancing these focal points on the body allows for an open flow of energies in the body, mind, and spirit. To learn more about the chakras, visit our recent blog post!

šŸŒˆĀ Includes :Ā 
7 chakraĀ stones & 1 Selenite charging plateĀ 

  • This Set will contain 7 Stones for each chakra.
  • 7 Stone size: Small (1 inchā€“2 inch)
  • Chakra: Root, Sacral, Solar, Heart, Throat, Third Eye, Crown

1Ā Lepidolite Tumble Stone
1Ā Clear QuartzĀ TumbleĀ Stone
1 SodaliteĀ TumbleĀ Stone
1 Unakite TumbleĀ Stone
1 Citrine Tumble Stone
1 Carnelian TumbleĀ Stone
1 Red Jasper TumbleĀ Stone

Selenite charging plate, 6"*1" (15 cm) longĀ 

Meaning & Energy:

1. Root Chakra, Red Jasper: This stone is grounding and stabilizing. It promotes feelings of safety, security, and stability. It helps activate the root chakra, located at the base of the spine, promoting a sense of grounding and stability.

2. Sacral Chakra (Carnelian): This stone is associated with creativity, passion, and sexual energy. It helps to stimulate the flow of energy in the sacral chakra, located just below the navel, promoting emotional balance and creativity.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra: Citrine: This stone is known for its ability to promote self-confidence, personal power, and abundance. It helps to activate the solar plexus chakra, located just above the navel, promoting feelings of self-worth and empowerment.

4. Heart Chakra (Unakite): This stone is associated with love, compassion, and emotional healing. It helps to open and balance the heart chakra, located in the center of the chest, promoting feelings of love, empathy, and forgiveness.

5. Throat Chakra: Sodalite: This stone promotes clear communication, self-expression, and creativity. It helps to activate the throat chakra, located in the throat, promoting clear and authentic communication.

6. Third Eye Chakra (lepidolite): This stone is associated with intuition, spiritual awareness, and psychic abilities. It helps activate the third eye chakra between the eyebrows, promoting spiritual growth and awareness.

7. Crown Chakra, Clear Quartz: This stone is known for amplifying energy and connecting us to higher levels of consciousness. It helps to activate the crown chakra, located at the top of the head, promoting spiritual connection and awareness.

How to Use 7 Chakra Stones for Meditation and Healing?

  1. Choose the appropriate chakra stone: First, choose the appropriate one based on the chakra you want to work on. Hold the stone in your hand, close your eyes, and focus on your intention for meditation and healing.
  2. Find a comfortable and quiet space: Find a quiet and comfortable space where you can sit and meditate without any distractions.
  3. Sit in a comfortable position: Sit cross-legged or in any comfortable position that allows your spine to be straight and your body to be relaxed.
  4. Place the chakra stone on the corresponding chakra: Place the chakra stone on the corresponding chakra. For example, place the red jasper stone on the base of your spine for the root chakra.
  5. Focus on your breath and intention: Close your eyes and take deep breaths. Focus on your intention for meditation and healing. Visualize the stone's energy flowing through your body and balancing the corresponding chakra.
  6. End the meditation: When ready, slowly open your eyes and take a few deep breaths. Gently remove the chakra stone from your body and hold it in your hand, giving thanks for its energy and support during your meditation.

Ā Have happy healing!